Luke Downs

Managing Director - Ph: 0418760023
luke@rmk.com.au

Read bio…

Jules Tyler

General Manager - Ph: 0418338756
jules@rmk.com.au

Read bio…

Sam Downs

Managing Director of RMK Crew - Ph: 0402121460
sam@rmk.com.au

Read bio…

Otto Reitano

Studio Manager - Ph: 0420996009
otto@rmk.com.au

Read bio…

Emma Grimmond

Senior Agent - Ph: 0490876544
emma@rmk.com.au

Read bio…

Cris Plaza

Agent and Production - Ph: 0424166200
cris@rmk.com.au

Read bio…